VINEYARD POP-UP DINING EXPERIENCE

 

 Sharing experiences is the aim of the game in this

very special concept.

 

Your food is cooked and served in an al-fresco location in the vineyard and is complimented by wines produced from the surrounding vines.

 

Our venues include;

 

www.chateau-lestevenie.com

www.thenakedvigneron.com

 

June to September 2019

 

MARKET FRESH MENU - 5 Courses for 30€

 

A selection of wines exclusively from the vineyard is available to purchase to enjoy with your dinner.

 

In the event of unpredictable weather, the event may be held indoors.

 

Canapes will be served at 7.00pm with the meal at 7.30pm.

 

To make a reservation please complete the form below

or contact us for for further information.

 

  Book Here!

* Required Fields

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

 

VINEYARD POP-UP PRIVATE DINING DATES

 

 The following dates are now available to book for our pop-up experience. All our sittings are 6.45pm for 7pm.

 

JUNE

Tues 18th June - The Naked Vigneron

Wed 19th June - The Naked Vigneron

 

JULY

Tues 2nd July - The Naked Vigneron

Wed 3rd July - The Naked Vigneron

Wed 10th July - The Naked Vigneron

Thurs 11th July - The Naked Vigneron

Mon 15th July - The Naked Vigneron

Tues 16th July - The Naked Vigneron - SOLD OUT

Thurs 18th July - Chateau Lestevenie - SOLD OUT

Mon 29th July - The Naked Vigneron

Tues 30th July - The Naked Vigneron

Wed 31st July - Chateau Lestevenie - SOLD OUT

 

AUGUST

Thurs 1st Aug - Chateau Lestevenie - SOLD OUT

Mon 5th Aug - The Naked Vigneron - SOLD OUT

Mon 12th Aug - The Naked Vigneron

Tues 13th Aug - The Naked Vigneron

Wed 14th Aug - Chateau Lestevenie - SOLD OUT

Thurs 15th Aug - Chateau Lestevenie

Wed 28th Aug - Chateau Lestevenie

Thurs 29th Aug - Chateau Lestevenie - SOLD OUT

 

SEPT

Wed 4th Sept - The Naked Vigneron

Thurs 5th Sept - The Naked Vigneron

Wed 11th Sept - The Naked Vigneron

Thurs 12th Sept - The Naked Vigneron

Wed 18th Sept - The Naked Vigneron

Thurs 19th Sept - The Naked Vigneron

Wed 25th Sept - The Naked Vigneron

 

 

 

 

MARKET FRESH MENU - 5 Courses for 30€

Wine available exclusively from the vineyard.

 

Please contact us to make a reservation or for further information.

 

 

Please enter your name and email to subscribe to our Newsletter.

All subscriber data is solely used by Lovage and Pumpernickel and will not be disclosed to any third party

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

 

Lovage & Pumpernickel, Loubes Bernac 47120, Lot-et-Garonne, Aquitaine, France     -     info@lovageandpumpernickel.com     -     +33 (0)7 55 36 32 04

 

SIRET: 819381021 00016